California Cruise Guide
Cruise Lines
Regent Seven Seas cruise ship
Regent Seven Seas all inclusive cruise

Regent Seven Seas Cruises from California

Regent Seven Seas offers cruises from San Francisco in California. The selection includes Alaska, South Pacific and world cruises. See the departures below.

Regent Seven Seas is one of the all-inclusive cruises out of California. Included in your fare is free round-trip air, unlimited shore excursions, pre-cruise hotel stay, specialty restaurants, unlimited beverages, gratuities, unlimited wifi and room service. All accommodations are suites.


13-night Alaska cruise on Seven Seas Mariner. One-way cruise from San Francisco to Vancouver (Canada). Visit Astoria (Oregon), Ketchikan (Alaska), Icy Strait (Alaska), Hubbard Glacier, Juneau (Alaska), Skagway (Alaska), Sitka (Alaska) and Victoria (Canada).
• 2022 departure: May 5.

South Pacific

18-night South Pacific cruise on Seven Seas Mariner. One-way cruise from San Francisco to Papeete (Tahiti). Visit Honolulu (Hawaii), Kahului (Hawaii), Hilo (Hawaii), Nuku Hiva (French Polynesia), Fakarava (French Polynesia) and Moorea (French Polynesia).
• 2022 departure: January 5.


120-night world cruise on Seven Seas Mariner. Round-trip cruise from San Francisco to Hawaii, French Polynesia, Samoa, Fiji, Vanuatu, New Zealand, Australia, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, China, Japan, Russia, Alaska and Canada.
• 2022 departure: January 5.

Site Map